You tell ME

April 6, 2010 at 3:33 pm 4 comments

Whachu wanna learn about?

Guys, my brain is a bit dead this week. I’m in birthday week mode, meaning I can get away with anything I want and not have to explain myself. (And you know calories don’t count this week!)

Rather than write an less-than-inspiring post about something healthy related or my search for new underwear, is there anything you wanna learn about? Any good health/wellness, or just plain cool resources you want to share? Questions? Comments?

Give me a holla!

Entry filed under: nutrition.

Update: My Body is a Temple Practice My Favorite Cookbooks

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Larie  |  April 6, 2010 at 3:52 pm

    Hey there!
    I’m always on the lookout for healthy, vegetarian dishes to prepare for me and my family. Would totally appreciate any resources or cookbook recommendations! I go to the book store and see so many books – it’s hard to decide which to purchase.

    Reply
  • 2. Definitely NOT Ben  |  April 6, 2010 at 5:10 pm

    I think we’d all like to hear about the new underwear.

    Reply
    • 3. Amanda  |  April 6, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      Ben, I’ll even SHOW you!

      Reply
  • 4. Larie  |  April 7, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    Ok, so I’m very inquisitive. Where did you get your new underwear? 🙂

    Actually, I have another question regarding nutrition and its impact on outer beauty. I’m aware that good nutrition does wonders inside the body. However, can it really help make my skin glow, my hair more lustrous, etc…?

    Or what shouldn’t I eat? I’ve read that sugar can speed up the aging process.

    You and your mother are so lovely. I’ve always wanted to know your beauty secrets. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 41 other followers

Twitter Feed

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

